Log in

© Maria Hitchcock

Armidale and District Group

Contact Us

Contacts and Office Bearers

Address: PO Box 735 Armidale NSW 2350
President: Vacant
Vice Pres: Colin Wilson
Secretary: Penelope Sinclair
Treasurer: Phil Rose
Membership Officer: Phil Rose
Arboretum Coordinator: Patrick Laher
Markets in the Mall Coordinator: Patrick Laher
Newsletter Editor: John Nevin
Publicity Officer: T.B.A.
Hospitality: T.B.A.
NSW Company Director/Local Delegate: Members nominated as required
OH&S and Environmental Officer: T.B.A.
Webmaster: Eric Sinclair

Copyright © 2023 The Australian Plants Society - NSW. All Rights Reserved  •  Site by

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software