Log in

 Southern Highlands District Group 

Contact Us

To inquire further about the Southern Highlands Group, please contact:


President: Bill Mullard

Vice President: Louise Egerton

Secretary: Kim Zegenhagen

Treasurer: John Desmond

Newsletter Editor: Trisha Arbib

Communications: Erica Rink

Committee Member: Cristine Goodwin

Copyright © 2020 The Australian Plants Society - NSW. All Rights Reserved  •  Site by

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software